Out of Stock

Sharpie Retractable Highlighters, Chisel Tip

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sharpie Retractable Highlighters, Chisel Tip is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1184436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Sharpie Retractable Highlighters, Chisel Tip

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sharpie Retractable Highlighters, Chisel Tip is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1184436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
No highlighter shines as bright. Gotta remember this, gotta do that, gotta go there, gotta see everything. Perfect for when info is high priority and precision is a must, Sharpie Retractable Highlighters make everything highly visible. With brilliant colors in transparent, quick-drying ink and an easy gliding narrow chisel tip that highlights and underlines both wide and narrow lines of text, Sharpie highlighters make your most important thoughts and notes jump off the page in an array of easy-to-read shades. It’s no wonder why Sharpie is the gotta have highlighter for travel itineraries, camping checklists, escape plans, and the rest of life’s major high points.
Features
  • Bright, easy-to-see colors make your highlighted text easy to read
  • Convenient retractable design with a safety seal that prevents the highlighters from drying out when closed
  • Highlighter ink reduces smearing over many pen and marker inks (let ink dry before highlighting)
  • Easy-glide, narrow chisel tip is great for highlighting, underlining, or writing notes
  • Includes: Red, Fluorescent Pink, Fluorescent Orange, Fluorescent Yellow, Fluorescent Green, Blue Indigo, and Berry highlighters
Specifications
  • Item # 28101
  • Color: Assorted
  • Size: 8 Count
  • Tip Type: Narrow Chisel
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really like the retractable feature I have been looking for a good highlighter for my cross stitch patterns. Most are too large. This retractable highlighter is just perfect for me. This one is medium width and a bright fluorescent pink. Love the retractable feature so I can store it with my sewing without having to worry about it getting on the fabric. Use for school, work, reading and much more. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highlighter genius! Checks all the boxes! Okay I love this pink little highlighter from Sharpie, the retractable feature is golden. Fits your hand perfectly with the slim design. No odor and quality ink for everything. Flows easily with precision. Feels good in your hand. The retractable part of the design makes it last longer. Good product Sharpie! I recommend this product for everyone and daily use. Thumbs up!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great highlighter! I got this Sharpie Accent Retractable Highlighter in Fluorescent Pink and love it! My favorite part is that it’s retractable so the tip doesn’t dry out. I use it for highlighting ingredients on my shopping list that I don’t want to forget. It’s very functional and fits nicely in your hand, similar to a pen. I recommend this retractable fluorescent pink highlighter.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Highlighter These highlighters are a really great product. I love the fact that they are retractable so you don’t have to worry about keeping track of a lid. The color is great if you are doing multiple highlighting and need something to stand out against the normal yellow. The tip is a perfect size for highlighting a line on a document. I will be purchasing more of these
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Color I am an avid user of all Sharpie products. I was so happy to try the Sharpie in Pink. I was a bit scared that it would be to dark and I wouldn’t be able to see clearly what I had highlighted. I was wrong. The pink highlighter is perfect. It stands out, but you can easily read what’s written. I also love that it does not smudge the ink I’m highlighting.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Highlighter! This highlighter is perfect! It’s like a pen, as it’s retractable with a little button on the back end of the highlighter, and the highlighter has great colors that don’t bleed through pages like other highlighters. I’d totally recommend this highlighter if you’re looking for more than just a normal highlighter that’s not that expensive either!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent upgrade in design! Remarkable product. It solves two problems. One, no caps coming off while they are on the opposite end while using the highlighter. Two, caps are not lost. These two problems are faced almost on a daily basis in my classroom. One click and the highlighter is ready! So very convenient. Ink is bold as well. Sharpie you did well!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea The Sharpie Accent Retractable Highlighters are my go-to highlighters for marking up my blueprints on the job site. I can easily and effectively use them to highlight elevation marks, details and notes without smudging. A big plus is that there’s no cap to lose, since it’s a click of the finger to retract the tip.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the retractable feature The Sharpie Accent Pen-Style Retractable Highlighter is a great way to have a highlighter nearby for quick notations during meetings, class, study time - anytime! I was please to find out that there were more color options than yellow. I really like the retractable feature no more taking the cap on and off,
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful highlighter The sharpie accent retractable highlighter is great. The retractable feature is perfect for me since I often forget to recap my highlighter and causes them to dry out. The color pigmentation is outstanding. The highlighter glides over information so effortlessly. Recommended to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I needed some new highlighters and tried these for the first time. I love that they retract! What a great feature - keeps them from drying out so fast. Otherwise - the same quality pink ink that I have known, which is great. It is a solid product and lives up to the quality I expect from Sharpie.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient to use The Sharpie Accent Retractable Highlighter is very convenient to use and store. Its narrow size makes it convenient to fit in with other pens and pencils because it does not take up much room. The point is easy to write or underline with and I like the fluorescent pink color for highlighting.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good highlighter This review is for the Sharpie® Accent® Retractable Highlighters, Fluorescent Pink. This highlighter is nice to use. It's retractable so no cap to take on and off. It's very well made and durable. It writes nice and bright. Recommend to anyone looking for a good working highlighter.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie highlighters are the best! As a part-time student and day time employee I use highlighters a lot. What I like about Sharpie Accent is they have a good highlighter flow that covers a lot of sentence surface area. This makes them easy to use. Additionally, they don't smudge like some highlighters do.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great To Use,.... I like the retractability of the pen which keeps it from drying out so quickly like most of the other markers and the color was okay although I would like to order it in yellow. I don't think that the color probably matters as much as the functionality of the product.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Accent Retractable Highlighters are great Sharpie Accent Retractable Highlighters are great. I love that they retract, much less chance that they wii get left our with cap off and there become useless. They are bright crisp colors , withe the chisel tip and retractable, perfect combination for my needs.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highligher I really like this highlighter. I draws a solid line without breaking. The color is vibrant and text shows through well. the fact that it's retractable is a really nice feature. No need to keep track of caps. I'd recommend buying this highlighter
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had these back in school I use highlighters for work and I love them! They’re super easy to highlight with and I like that they’re not thin as well. They also don’t bleed, have a good tip and last for quite some time. I wish I would’ve had these when I was in school.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet I receieved this Sharpie Accent Retractable Highlighter Fluorescent Pink Pack of 12 to review. sharppie has always put out great items. love the color. many uses from them. always needing them. thank you for letting me review this item.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful color It is hard to get very excited about highlighter, just seems to be something most of us need to have on a regular basis. This sharpie is a fun color and reasonably handy to use, having it as a retractable pen makes it a bit more functional.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Sharpie is known for there Sharpie products of highlighters. Like that this is retractable and has a clip on it that can clip to pocket. Nice point on end that doesn't seem to dry out. The ink doesn't bleed through on to the next page.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Sharpie is simply the best. This was/is always my preferred brand. You get what you are paying for! Very easy to use, feels almost like a pen. Love the retractable feature. Highlighter doesn't dry out, same shade from beginning to end.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it I didn’t receive a pack of 12. I got only one in an envelope for the sampling. I do love it and wish I got more of them. I can’t find them in the Walmart near me but I keep checking. Love this highlighter better than the regular ones.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highlighter I have used a yellow highlighter and I thought I would surprise my staff and use a different color to show them I am open to change. The sharpie highlighter is a wonderful and much used product. I will have to try another color.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well The ink applies nicely and so the highlighted words can be seen cleary. The pen has a pocket clip as well as a push button to open the ink applicator end. The pen feels nice in the hand and is easy to identify with it's color.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I like the Sharpie Accent Retractable Highlighters, Fluorescent Pink. I love the color, it is a really good highlighter. The Sharpie brand is the best I think. I recommend buying the pink highlighter. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smear I love highlighting my notes and I’ve used a lot of different brands. I like sharpie because these markers don’t smear my ink. I can highlight my notes right after I write with my ink pen which is nice and not worry about bleed
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well I was looking for a nice highlighter that I did not need to worry about drying out or opening the cap and closing it all the time and I found the retractable one this thing is awesome just like a pen bit it's a highlighter
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome colors! These are pretty neat highlighters I have tried quite a few, these are long lasting as well as strong color that does not fade away after a few uses. Will keep sticking with them since I have yet had any issues with them.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent highlighter I wish they had these retractable highlighters when I was in college! I would have saved a lot of money since I would forget to put the caps back on while studying. It is also great that these highlighters do not smear.
Date published: 2021-04-17
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1184436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>