Out of Stock

Sharpie Tank Highlighters, Chisel Tip

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sharpie Tank Highlighters, Chisel Tip is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1184438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Sharpie Tank Highlighters, Chisel Tip

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sharpie Tank Highlighters, Chisel Tip is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1184438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Sharpie Highlighters are reliable and long-lasting. Each highlighter features a different fluorescent color, a wide barrel and large ink supply for dependable marking. The quick-drying Smear Guard ink resists smearing (let ink dry before highlighting). These highlighters feature an easy gliding chisel tip that highlights and underlines both wide and narrow lines of text.
Features
  • Sharpie Tank Highlighters with wide barrel and large ink supply that delivers dependable highlighting
  • Bright fluorescent ink stands out on the page
  • Narrow chisel tip great for highlighting, underlining, and writing notes
  • Resists smearing (let ink dry before highlighting)
  • Includes assorted color Sharpie highlighters
Specifications
  • Item # 25174PP
  • Color: Assorted
  • Size: 4 Count
  • Tip Type: Chisel
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright! These highlighters are great. The colors are bright, the tips are angled for a smooth line and they don't smudge. Use the fine tip to write, or underline while the angled tip is great for highlighting words or making thicker lines. Perfect for essays, drawing or really anything you need a highlighter for. The barrel of the pen is thick, easy to grip. The multipack of colors is great, all colors pop.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sharpies Those sharpies are great, especially for kids who are in school. My kids were doing online school and they were great for them. It is a value pack with 36 sharpies so that will last for a long time. Those sharpies are smooth, the liquid doesn't rub off. The color is a very bright yellow color, not dull. Those sharpies are great don't seep through the pages, which is great for double-sided pages.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing brand! I love this box of 36 highlighters from Sharpie. It seems like my children always need new ones even though they can last a long time. But my kids always use them so much at school. And I also use them at home for paperwork. The color is so bright and bold I love it! Sharpie is one of my most trusted brands, their products never disappoint! I definitely always recommend this brand
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work great! I am homeschooling my daughter for kindergarten so we use a lot of school supplies. These highlighters are great! She doesn’t need to use highlighters a lot but likes to use them to separate different ideas on her worksheets. These work perfectly for that. The size is easy for her to hold onto to. They have a thicker end than some of the highlighters we have tried so they are perfect for highlighting the larger text in her work books. The set comes with several different colors which makes it easy for her to use different colors to separate ideas. The colors are bright and still allow the text to show through really well. It goes on smoothly and we haven’t had any issues with smearing or anything. The ink is light enough that it only shows up on the side of the paper we want it to. We haven’t had any issues with it bleeding through to the other side. Overall we are really pleased with how well these work for her.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good highlighters These highlighters are really good quality and quite useful. When I am reading different guidance for my job, I often need to come back to and focus more on certain sections of text, and having highlighters available to mark up and point out these sections is useful. These highlighters work nicely without smudging and are comfortable to grip and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love these These highlighters have been a great addition in my work space. I highlight a lot of forms and typically I burn through a highlighter within a week. So far I have only used one for about 2 weeks and it’s maintaining itself without showing any dullness. This by far is one of my favorite items and would recommend this product to family and friends.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightness I received the TG Major accent Assorted 8 CD Sharpies a few weeks ago. They came at a perfect time as I needed them for a work issue. The assortment of colors was great/ they are bright and work smoothly. I really like that there were different colors such as: green, blue, pink, yellow and purple. I recommend this product to other to try.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super The sharpie highlighters are perfect because they are bright and bold. They allow me to mark and highlight important things so it only takes a glance to find what I am looking for. I use these to mark my favorite recipes in recipe books. They save lots of time .I like the size of the highlight because it can do a full sentence with one stroke .
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Yellow and Bold SHARPIE TANK HLITR FL YELLOW 36CT is an absolutely fantastic product. It is bright yellow and bold. These highlighters write smooth. I love that it does not stain clothes , it's machine washable and stain comes right off. They last longer . They don't leave any stains marks onto the next paper . I will definitely be investing in more colors.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for school! These are the best highlighters! They are my go to for all of my studies and projects. My kids love using these for research as well. I use these in my bible and the best part is that they do not bleed through on to the other side. The chiseled tip makes highlighting a breeze. Also, these don't smear when you apply it to paper.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how bright they are! We have been really happy with the Sharpie highlighters. They are so vibrant and I like the color options. With 8 options there is the perfect color every time. We are using them with our homeschooling and the kids think they are awesome. If you are looking for a good quality highlighter grab these! You will be happy you did!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice combination Love theses colors!! They don’t skip of smudge and I personally use a different shade for different things. The bright colors standout. I have a schedule that I need to stick to, so highlighting the many different types of of things I need to get done, helps. I would recommend this brand, they don’t dry out fast either.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up! Can't go wrong with Sharpie their products are always top quality. I love these highlighters they're vividly bright but not hurt your eyes bright. The colors really pop out on paper, they're smooth to write with, the tip just glides across paper with ease. I will for be getting more of these highlighters, they're the best!
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are truly great! Best highlighters ever, for real. I absolutely love the variety of colors. Makes it so easy to coordinate the notes I take. Makes it very simple to read after. I truly love all the different colors! They each wrote so smoothly. Once these are gone, which will be relatively soon, I will definitely get more, no doubt.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I really like the Sharpue highlighters , perfect for using daily during classes online . With the distractions of homeschooling you can use a different color per child and keep things together and organized a lot easier . As an added bonus loving the purple sharpie . Would recommend and very smooth writing ✍️
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing highlighters I use highlighters a LOT and was tickled pink to get to try these out. The bright colors are much more vibrant than some off brands and really made what I needed to remember((I use color coding for different things)) easier to remember. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for new highlighters.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such bright highlighters I got the Sharpie TG Major accent 8 cd. It comes the colors are super bright. Not only do I use then for my work and bath but my kids also use then whole they draw and they make the best colors. Sharpie has always been a great brand. It comes with two pink, two yellow, two blue and I green and I orange.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted favorite The Sharpie Yellow Highlighter is a trusted favorite! You can always count on these tank highlighters to last the entire school year and more! They don’t smear like some others unless you’re using them on wet ink. These highlighters are a great bargain for what they are! Will always return to purchase.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect highlighter I will only use sharpies highlighters as they are transparent when using! They stand out on the page and do not dry out fast. Some highlighter brands the yellow seems to be to light in color but sharpies is the perfect brightness! They also do not have a strong Oderand don’t smear even on glossy paper!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite highlighters These Sharpie highlighters are the best. The color is a very bright fluorescent yellow, the chisel pen tip can write either thick or medium, and the pen ink lasts a very long time! The best thing about these highlighters is that it doesn't smudge the underlying text of the paper that I'm highlighting!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and bold! When highlighting notes in a book, I want something that is going to stand out and be easy to read. This super thick, fabulously bright Sharpie Highlighter is perfection! It doesn't smear or bleed. I never have to go over the text again with the highlighter because it always gets it the first time!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highlighters I thought these highlighters were of great quality and they worked great. I used to highlight words and label things. I gave some to my children for school and they liked them. They don't bleed out or smear nothing like that just great quality marker ink. I recommend them and use this brand a lot.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and Cheerful Very seldom do the kids and me use the same of anything . I have dozens of work folders that i can highlight of JUST what i need done, and color coded for each part. The kids highlight just the parts they need to know and study. The little guy likes all the colors. They really do come in handy !
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! These sharpie highlighters come in handy on my job! I have to read and highlight a lot of documents! I like the fact that the tip of the highlighters are wide enough to cover the whole word that I am trying to highlight with one stroke. I have recommended these highlighters to my coworkers.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great highlighter! These highlighers are the perfect tool for highlighting important information. The smear guard allows for perfect highlighting and no smearing. The easy glide chisel tip allows for clear and consice highlighting. Perfect for precision and very quick to dry. Odorless and perfect for everyone!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Highlighter Sharpie has the best highlighters on the market. I've been using Sharpie Highlighters for many years. They are thick and last a very long time. They are very comfortable to hold.They don't dry out fast. These have a Versatile chisel tip thats works great with highlighting and underlining.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality These couldn't have arrived at a better time. With all the home-schooling my kid is doing, having some highlighters on hand were very helpful. They go on paper to smooth. The lasting color and brightness makes studying actually fun! I'd recomend these to anyone in a similar situation.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fluorescent Fun! These fluorescent fun highlighter markers are chiseled tip and glide smoothly for dependable, long-lasting underlining is ideal for inkjet printouts, written notes, textbooks, newspapers, and more. The fun fluorescent colors are pink, orange, yellow, orange, green, blue, and purple.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All work perfect Ever since I could remember I've always loved to use these highlighters. As a student they were very handy for school. When taking notes or helping remember a certain quote. And now as an adult I still use them to help me as they are so great to help to call attention to any thing.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last forever I got these a month ago and will never purchase a differnt brand of highlighter. This box will last me forever. The color never fades and they don't dry out if not used within a certain time frame. These will always be my go to for my business purposes along with personal.
Date published: 2021-01-11
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1184438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>