Out of Stock

Sharpie Oil-Based Paint Marker, Extra Fine Point

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sharpie Oil-Based Paint Marker, Extra Fine Point is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1185575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Sharpie Oil-Based Paint Marker, Extra Fine Point

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sharpie Oil-Based Paint Marker, Extra Fine Point is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1185575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Create inspired scrapbooks, posters and window designs in easy-to-see white with Sharpie Oil-Based Paint Markers. Loaded with bright, quick-drying white paint, they’re perfect for both school projects and the jobsite. The ink resists fading, water and abrasions, is removable from glass and designed to stand out on both light and dark surfaces. These Sharpie markers have a fine point that creates precise yet clear marks.
Features
  • Colorful ink is perfect for rock painting, creating scrapbooks, posters and window art
  • Quick drying oil based ink resists fading, smearing and water
  • High contrast colors create opaque and glossy marks that stand out on dark, light and reflective surfaces
  • Extra-fine tip lays down ultra-sharp lines
  • Colorful options: Includes a black Sharpie Paint marker
Specifications
  • Item # 1874990
  • Color: Black
  • Size: 1 Count
  • Tip Type: Extra Fine
  • Barrel Type: Metal
Rated 5 out of 5 by from solid and fun offering! If you are like me, you've come to associate Sharpie with the black permanent markers, so its refreshing to see them branch out into some place different. This glitter pens have the same reliability as Sharpies but with the nice variety of light pastel colors and glitter, just to make it fun! I wouldn't use these in a professional setting, but for some craft work or play art, this marker is a great offering!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun fetti!! These are absolutely great, the paint comes out great and it dries fast. My granddaughter and I just did a project play painted her whole dresser and I let her pick one drawer to design and write whatever she like, and I let her use the Sharpie extra fine glitter paint pens set to do her drawing. These are great for projects painting and writing on just about any material that you like
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how these write When I first got the Sharpie extra fine glitter paint pens, I was excited to use them. I thought of all the different users for them. They write great and they are very fun to use. I like how I can up my craft game with these. The only thing I do wish, is that they included more colors. I would definitely recommend to those who want to add a little something extra to their projects.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pens I love these pens. The colors are so beautiful. The addition of the glitter makes them even better. Easy to use too, just push down and write or draw whichever you like. Not messy at all like I expected. Each pen is very well made no leaks or glopping to deal with. Put a little flair into your next letter or project. Sharpie is a brand I know and trust. Really great pens.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! My daughters and I are loving these Sharpie Extra Fine Glitter Paint Pen Set of 3! The colors are so cute, and they're easy to use! I love that they can draw on the windows, and I can clean it right off. I also enjoy the fact that they're non toxic! Great for projects!! I received this complimentary from TryItSampling for testing purposes only. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I received these a couple days ago and was so excited to try them out. I loved how they wrote and the glitter was absolutely beautiful. They really did brighten up whatever it was I was use them to write or color with. I would definitely recommend these markers to anyone who wanted a little extra sparkle in their arts and crafts or just their day-to-day writing.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total nostalgia!!! I AM IN LOVE!! Remember when glitter pens were all the rage?! These Sharpie Glitter Paint pens are like those but better!! I absolutely love the sparkly glitter it leaves. It takes a few to get the ink flowing but once it gets started, they are amazing! Seriously plan on getting every color! The fine tip ease and control. I want to write on everything with them!
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful shimmering colors These Sharpie Extra Fine Glitter Paint pens write beautifully. The colors are nice and the glitter can be seen easily. I would recommend them for anyone that loves arts and crafts! If you are a fan of glitter you need these! The first time you use them it does take a while for the paint to come out. My son thought they were broken.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite marker brand! Sharpie is my favorite marker brand ever! They make the most amazing colors and I can always find a marker for any craft job, office job, or just to color with. I highly recommend this brand to anyone! They are extremely affordable! The colors are vibrant and last forever! There are so many styles and colors, you can’t go wrong!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sharpie Fine Paint Pens I love the new sharpie extra fine glitter paint pens.My daughter was doing her school project for the school fair.These sharpie paint pens made it so easy to outline and color her project very easy.I love that the paint pens have glitter paint in them.It gives the perfect look without all the mess with regular painting.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow These paint markers are great! Really glittery and really nice bright color! They are water based which is nice. They say opaque color but after using them they definitely give a nice, bright, solid color! They are fun to doodle with on black craft paper. They’re definitely a cool edition to crafting.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love sharpies I doodle and draw with sharpies when I'm bored and these were so cute I couldn't pass these up. They're so smooth and the color so vibrant. I loveeeee Sharpies. The fine point ones are the best to doodle with and I so recommend them to those that love to doodle in color. I can't wait to get more.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic glitter paint markers Sharpie Extra Fine Glitter Paint Pen Set comes with 3 light blue, green and pink. I would love to find other colors. I use these for signing cards. It gives signatures some bling. I also use while scrapbooking. You can use these to write on windows even. I like that the point is fine.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cool I recently got these Sharpie Extra Fine Glitter Pain Pens and they are super cool. The colors are very pretty and sparkly. The pens are very easy to use. With just a few clicks of the tip and shakes of the pen, you get super pretty ink to write with. It makes everything more fun!
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool colors These sharpie extra fine glitter paint pens are incredible! All you have to do is shake them, then gently press on the paper to fill the tip of the pen. The color comes out vibrant and sparkly, and comes in green blue and pink. These are great for any type of craft!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good The Sharpie Extra Fine Glitter Paint Pen Set of 3 is good. Since the glitter paint pen is extra fine it allows you to have more control when utilizing it. Therefore the signs that I made where able to look very professional because it was sharp without any smudge.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Glitter Pens! They are glittery, permanent and dry fast! I love them, I used them for my art prints and they didn’t ruin the paper like the oil based paint pens do. They don’t leak through. They are water based and dry fast and stay permanent! I love them, very glittery too!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! These glitter paint pens are absolutely wonderful. The color I smooth and the pigment is beautiful. The glitter looks great; just the right amount of shimmer. Pens are easy to use. I had no issues with bleeding or smudging. Overall, these are great paint pens.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect glitter paint pen Love this glitter paint pens! Colours are so pretty and sparkly. Pen has extra fine tip. This is perfect pen for scrapbooking, signing cards or just drawing. They are great quality, even flow make them easy to use and no running problem. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These markers and the colors from them are super beautiful, there very vibrant and they really do have a bunch of glitter. I really like using them for arts and crafts they are amazing they dont smell bad like some do for paints they really are super cool.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun for crafts These pens are perfect for cards or arts and crafts but they don’t last very long. I had hoped these would last as long as some of my other favorite sharpie pens but they don’t. They have a great color and shimmer, but fit the price I expected then to last
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun and creativity! Sharpie is a well known brand and has never let me down. These Glitter Paint Pens are so fun to use. They are slick to use and dry pretty quick on a paper surface. The colors are vibrant and very glittery. It adds the perfect flair to your everyday life!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing we love sharpie We are a huge fan of sharpie brand so when I saw these glitter pens I knew I had to have them. Tge colors are amazing. They transfered to my wood projects with no issues and did not run or bleede when I sealed them with polycrilic. Good job sharpie.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute set of markers I got these a few weeks ago and my daughter loves them. They are super girly with the glitter right in the marker! Great for little coloring projects for her and even for me to do some fancy scrapbooking without the mess of glitter or gel pens.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens! These are great and definitely live up to the Sharpie quality! The ink comes out smooth. The glitter is really pretty. The colors are also very pretty. My teen daughters really love doodling with these. A really fun addition to your pen stash!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant Sparkles These glitter paint pens are amazing. I used them for scrapbook ingredients and art Journaling. They have vibrant pigment and lots of glitter. I love 0the colors and the consistency of flow. I will be using these paint pens in all my projects.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love glitter I was soo excited when I found out about this sharpie, I totally love glitter and since I got it Ive used it a few times but only in solid black paper and the colors and glitter are just beautiful. I just really wish I could get more colors.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great!!! These are perfect for any kind of art project. My daughter has used them for posters and they have worked marvelously. I’ve been a long time user of sharpie products and I love that they have paint markers especially with added glitter.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yeah Sharpie! I got these the other day for crafting and I am pretty satisfied with them. They write smooth, are easy to use, come in a very nice color trio and have a touch of glitter. I buy a lot of sharpies and I would definitely buy these again.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much Fun These markers are so much fun. They work great and the colors are perfect. I like that they have a fine tip because it makes it easy to write on things that I don’t want a thick line, especially when I write things on smaller objects.
Date published: 2021-01-27
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1185575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>