Out of Stock

Sharpie Oil-Based Paint Markers, Fine Point

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sharpie Oil-Based Paint Markers, Fine Point is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1185572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Sharpie Oil-Based Paint Markers, Fine Point

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sharpie Oil-Based Paint Markers, Fine Point is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1185572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Create colorfully painted rocks, inspired scrapbooks and fun window designs in vivid color with Sharpie Oil-Based Paint Markers. Loaded with bright, quick-drying paint that has an opaque sheen, Sharpie paint pens are perfect for both school projects and the jobsite. The ink resists fading, water and abrasions, is removable from glass and designed to stand out on both light and dark surfaces. Each oil-based Sharpie marker has a fine point that creates clear yet precise marks to make your rock painting ideas come to life.
Features
  • Colorful ink is perfect for rock painting, creating scrapbooks, posters and window art
  • Quick-drying oil-based ink resists fading, smearing and water
  • High-contrast colors create opaque and glossy marks that stand out on dark, light and reflective surfaces
  • Fine point lays down precise, highly visible lines
  • Includes: Black, Red, White, Yellow and Blue Sharpie paint pens
Specifications
  • Item # 37371PP
  • Color: Assorted
  • Size: 5 Count
  • Tip Type: Fine
  • Barrel Type: Metal
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Takes a while to get the paint down to the tip. Once that is done, the markers work very well. I purchased these pens to decorate ceramic mugs and they worked fantastic! The colors were viberant and control was a huge plus! The colors stayed true even after baking The paint is durable and the different colors are nice when marking different equipment. overall, this is an excellent product.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colors work great, white is a bit weak I love the oil based sharpies for outlining artwork (canvas and wood mostly). These color are great and leave a strong line. The white leaves a bit to be desired. No matter how much shaking it never comes out with a solid impression. It tends to dry almost transparent. Having said that, I would buy this pack again for the other colors and black. Overall I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These paint pens are so useful for so many projects. My grandkids had so much fun while using them to write kind words on rocks. The pens are very easy to use. They are smooth gliding and the colors are beautiful rich colors. These pens are exceptional for writing on glassware. These oil based pens are perfect for creating personalized gifts.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful paint pens The Sharpie paint pens are really nice. They have a nice fine tip, which makes it easy to paint with detail. The color combination in the package is perfect for basic projects. I like that you can use these on a variety of materials, including, wood, plastic, glass, etc. This makes them very versatile. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love sharpies! These sharpie are great. I love drawing characters and seasonal sceneries on my daughter's bedroom Windows and these markers, not only wrote perfectly with no streaks, but actually stayed on the window! This was a cool and convenient idea for painting. Very easy to use. Looking forward to finding and purchasing more colors.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for crafts These are absolutely great! The colors are beautiful and on point. I've used this on glass and plastic, among other surfaces and it works perfectly great! It doesn't wipe off or smear. Very easy to use and durable. the instructions that are very clear and easy to read and follow. I highly recommend these.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love these lil paint maskers. I use them to write on my calender, use them for arts and crafts with my son and also on my containers to put in the freezer. It takes a bit to get them going the 1st time but after that it flows easily. I don't find that they have a strong smell either which is a plus!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to use! We love to use these paint markers to decorate plain white mugs. We then bake them and set the paint so that the design stays. The Sharpie markers work the best for this project and my daughter loves to make new designs with the bright and highly pigmented colors these markers provide.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved! Me and my daughter loved these! We have been being super crafty ever since this quarantine, trying to find things to do. We used these pint markers on rocks that we painted, signs that we made for our animals outside, and much more. You really have endless possibilities with these!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! My crafty daughter loves these! There seems to be endless possibilities for art or writing on anything. She drew and colored a flag onto a wood panel, the color was fabulous...there wasn't any bleed, the colors were bright and beautiful, and they had a nice glossy sheen to them.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love me a sharpie! As a Sharpie addict I love this new option, they are fun to use and the oil base opens up a variety of new use options. Writes like a medium tip Sharpie but has the benefits of a paint pen. Would love to see a wide variety of color options in this pen style!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well SHARPIE FN 5PK PRIM work well. I enjoy using these sharpies when I have something fancy to write or a thick material to use. These are the ones that you shake and press down for the ink to come out. My kids and I used them for a red, white & blue theme.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!!!!! I received these pens in the mail today and just could wait to write with them! They are great for a little cute project for the kids. I used them also to put our names on the fold up chairs we take to soccer games! I would definitely buy these pens!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pens! These are hands down the best paint pens on the market. I am able to do all of my different arts and crafts with these pens! It is perfect for those hard to reach places! It gives perfect coverage and does not smear! Dries very fast! 10 out of 10!!!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I got these a about a month ago and glad I did.They are very true to color and lasts a long time.When they run out i will be out to buy some more asap.I recommend these to anyone that likes art and older children they can be a little messy
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pens I recently received the SHARPIE FN 5 PACK PRIMARY color oil based paint pens to try and review. The colors were vivid and very nice. The pens deliver the paint precisely where I want to paint. I will enjoy using them in lots of projects!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bold colors I use sharpies all the time. I love the bright bold colors in this pack. I have not had any dry out on me yet. Cap goes in easy and off easy. Highly recommend for everyone. As usual it is a sharpie- might not be for young kids
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Average Rating: SHARPIES ARE THE BEST. GOOD FOR MAILING PACKAGES AND SHIPPING LABELS. ALSO GOOD FOR MARKING CHILDRENS CLOTHING. THEY LAST A LONG TIME.Great for labeling household items.Got item quickly , they work wonderfully
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome These were absolutely fabulous for crafts with the grandson. We had a blast making some gifts. They write very smoothly and wer like iron. I am very pleased with these. Could possibilities of creations with these are analysts.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These pens are great! They are black, they dont bleed through your paper. They write evenly and steady. It is a permanent ink. Fast drying. We are completely satisfied and you will be too. They are extremely good for drawing.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent As a teacher, I love these markers and use them all the time. They are so easy to use and get there job done. I am able to write on things with no worries. They don't have a strong odor either. Definitely will be buying more.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I got these about a month ago and I'm really happy with them. They work just like I expected them to. I love that you are able to use them on any surface. They write clean and consistent. They are really easy to use too.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use I got these and they are great. I love how vivid the colors are and how easy to use. Sharpie always makes a great product, no streaking or smearing either. Easy to use on most surfaces, great to write names on belongings.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing markers!! I am in LOVE with these paint markers!!! They truly write on everything you can imagine. They dry quickly and do not rub off! They are perfect for marking kid items for schools or camps... I want every color imaginable!!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold colors I was able to use these on a project that I was making. The fine tip didn’t smear at all. The colors are wonderfully vivid! I would love these in more colors! They’re easy to hold in my fingers which is important for me.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful the shapees have beautiful colors. They write so nicely and are very easy to use. Looks beautiflul on paper. Love that is has low smell to the markers. I would definently buy other colors. Also recommend to friends.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I got these sharpie paint markers a few weeks ago. They are awesome, very vibrant. You can use them to write on glass, plastic, and paper. I really like that you can use them on glass. The fine tip makes writing easy.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ity When using these makers I feel in love with them I told family friends coworkers neighbors strangers and anyone who would listen to me I let family and friends use them they love them too I would buy them in the store
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold These markers work great. They are more like paint than marker it seems. The color goes on easily and it very bright and bold. They work well for projects on big poster board and many other things. Love them.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sharp As you would expect with sharpie quality i was able to knock out another project thanks to these beauties. The color and the fine tip allowed for sharp out lines and designs. Definitely another great product.
Date published: 2020-07-27
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1185572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>