Out of Stock

Sharpie Flip Chart Markers, Bullet Tip

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sharpie Flip Chart Markers, Bullet Tip is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1185567, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Sharpie Flip Chart Markers, Bullet Tip

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sharpie Flip Chart Markers, Bullet Tip is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1185567, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Sharpie Flip Chart Markers are ideal for highlighting the important points and creating impressive presentations. The colorful, water-based ink is designed to not bleed through flip chart paper. The markers are also low odor, making them ideal for the office and classroom. Plus, the Sharpie markers have a detailed bullet tip designed to minimize squeaking.
Features
  • Highly-visible bright colors are easy to see from a distance
  • Designed to never bleed through flip chart paper
  • Low-odor, water-based formula is perfect for the office and classroom
  • Squeak-free bullet tip
  • 8 flip chart markers in assorted colors
Specifications
  • Item # 22480PP
  • Color: Assorted
  • Size: 8 Count Carded
  • Tip Type: Bullet
  • Barrel Type: Plastic
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice markers I got these markers for work. We do a lot of labeling and writing on cardboard. Not sure what it is about card board but it absorbs and dries out markers very quickly. These so far have proven to be better than any other off brand markers I’ve tried. Cheaper seems better for something you’re just gonna run through at work but the prices add up. These are by no means “unaffordable” but there are definitely cheaper brands. I choose the latter.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sharpie markers!!! When I received this Sharpie flip chart markers I was impressed by the quality of them and convenience. They are really great markers to use when using school, work, etc flip charts or just important things to write down in life. These specific markers are much better and very presentable. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for great quality markers when writing those important things down
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sqeek free Love my new Sharpie FLIP CHART markers... The bullet style tips gives any project a consistent even flow when writing or drawing... The colors are vibrant and do not bleed onto the pages underneath... The caps fit tightly which keeps them from drying out when not in use... Best part is no smell (ugh), and does not sound like nails on a black board...
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non bleeding markers! These markers are so amazing for writing on a flip chart! They will not bleed going through the paper and marking the other paper. Which makes it even more amusing to work with! Even writing in the top paper it well stay in place and stay neat! The marker will still write deep black and bold but stay on tip sheet only! This excites me very much!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flip Chart Markers I've gone through so many markers for posters over the years. These are awesome. It took 2 reams of cardstock to kill the first one of the pack, so they last. And they are easy to write with. The rounded tip allows for neat handwriting especially on curves. I have been making music rhythm flashcards and the note heads look very nice
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're good! So you need to definitely use them on the right thing. They have a round tip, not an angle and are nice and juicy. Its a little like using an actual sharpie but the soft tip. Does not work on any smooth surface, and if you write on a piece of A4 paper it strongly shows through - but not soak through the other size. Good pens.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent if used for intended purpose Keep in mind this is NOT your typical Sharpie. It does not do well on plastic bags and it does bleed through some thicker paper. However, I use them on flip charts where I volunteer and they are great!!!! We are forever misplacing them so we can never have enough on hand. Highly recommend them FOR THEIR INTENDED USE.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! The Sharpie Flip Chart Black Markers were great and love the tip of marker it makes it easy to work with. This Marker is also great for a black leather shoe that you may have a scuff on that you want to cover up just grab this marker and shoe is as good as new. There is no bleed through on my flip charts which is great.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well The so many things I needed a black sharpie for and I knew that one was not going to work so I got the 8 pk for writing yard sale signs to touching up the black paint that chipped on the table you can use theses for just about anything that is the color black t b ey was not expensive and they seem to last a long time
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such vibrant colors Absolutely beautiful vibrant colors. Was very pleased with the product the colors and all above the quality was great. In our family we do alot of schooling projects with markers so I was pleased when I got these... perfect tips on them so you can do big or small lettering or lines. Very please with this product.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for teaching! Currently I am home schooling my children and the Sharpie Flip Chart Markers are perfect. I use them to write bright, bold. And vibrant are the three words I would use to describe them. The bigger tip is perfect for people to see the writing who may not be up close. I love these markers. I need more colors.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives Thick Black Lines When looking for something to use for post cards or card stock or arts and crafts, you want a pen that creates thick black lines and can help you write distinct words and pictures. Sharpie Flip Chart Markers do the trick. I think the bleed thru concerns depend on the what you write on more than anything.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It excellent It's great to use it for school project for a home project for work. Do you want to use it for work like charts and stuff it's beautiful color to show you which is two example for what what they are and for school it's great when you need it for a project for any things that you need for school
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great for classroom use! These are a great solution to writing on charts. Typical markers bleed through the paper onto the back but these do not! I use these daily with my class, writing down their responses to questions, creating posters and different types of graphic organizers. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors These are really nice. Easy to hold, smooth writing with no skipping or faded areas. I love that they have a really good color selection in this pack, makes for easy distinguishing between points being made. Love the smaller tips. Really write well. Good quality sold by a brand I trust.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best SHARPIES ever Very pleased with the new Sharpies. It has many helpful futures. I like the low odor a lot and that it is a water based ink. I find it great to use on any type of flip chart and the point is also fine enough to use in underlining. I also like that it does not squeak when I use it!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these markers The Sharpie Flip Chart markers have a nice bullet tip for ease of writing and I love the fact that the ink will not bleed through the paper. There is no discernible smell and I am very grateful for that feature. Also feel they are economical-they last a long time and do not dry out.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I love these flip chart markers! They write super smooth and last forever! The color is bold and doesn't bleed through. Also they are the perfect size for ease of holding and writing for long periods of time. I would recommend them for all your marker or flip chart needs.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love sharpies. I got this pack to add to my collection. I has a good variety of colors. They work great. They don't bleed thru the paper. They can be used in small thin lines or thick lines. I just love these. Go get you some now and try for all your projects.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for flip charts! I love the black flip chart markers. These are perfect for any type of flip charting. I've used mine just as normal use and they don't bleed through at all. The ink is very nice and black. I would highly recommend trying these for any black marker needs.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for teachers! I love these makers to use on my charts in my 1st grade classroom! I only use these type of markers because they are thick enough to be seen easily on the chart paper. Each marker lasts a really long time before drying out. I use these almost daily!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product These markers are the best. Many companies make them but Sharpie makes them the best. Very high quality and long lasting. The colors are always bold. All of the Sharpie products are extremely well made. I will always trust the Sharpie name on products.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Marker I got these Sharpie-Sharpie® Flip Chart™ Markers, Black, Pack Of 8Sharpie - Sharpie® Flip Chart™ Markers, Black, Pack Of 8 a week ago and I love them . They are wonderful for what I needed them for nice clean crisp lines I would definitely buy again
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I got these a few weeks ago, and love them. They write so wonderfully! Very smooth while writing! Glad I got them! Will get them again, and recommend them to everyone I know! Tell them if there making a flip chart these are the markers for it.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I really enjoyed breaking open my new sharpie markers. I do alot of work so these markers were right on time. I love the bright colors these are perfect for any project. I will definetly be referring this product to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! We used these markers to draw while playing family game night and they work great. We've used them a few time and the ink doesn't run out mid game or dry out fast. We've also used them to make posters and the the pigmentation is pretty good.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for anchor charts This markers are perfect for the anchor charts that I use in my classroom (I am a kindergarten teacher). They are very vibrant and last a long time. No issues with them. I will continue to use these markers in my classroom for years to come!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great These markers work perfect they did everything they were supposed to do they didn't run out of ink they were just right sharpie makes the best the only thing is that you're coming colors instead of all black and I got black markers for days
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I love using all Sharpie products. We use them for school supplies and at home. The multiple colors are great to use on cardboard when doing projects. We also love making signs too. The tip of this marker makes it easy to draw and trace.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So I had my Marcus from sh flip chart 8 count and I must say I love the way they write they are amazing perfect for when moving everything that you need to write with I highly recommend this brand I Will we getting this one for now on
Date published: 2020-05-08
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1185567, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>