Out of Stock

Sharpie Magnum Permanent Markers, Oversized Chisel Tip

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sharpie Magnum Permanent Markers, Oversized Chisel Tip is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1185577, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Sharpie Magnum Permanent Markers, Oversized Chisel Tip

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sharpie Magnum Permanent Markers, Oversized Chisel Tip is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1185577, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Durable, 3/4-inch felt chisel tip draws bold, highly visible lines. Specially formulated for both wet and oily surfaces, it is perfect for corrugate, wood, metal, foil, stone, plastic, leather and more. Durable aluminum body won’t roll or break.
Features
  • Permanent marker with oversized tip, for extra-wide marks
  • Sturdy extra-wide felt chisel tip for clear, precise writing
  • Permanent, black ink great for use on paper, plastic, wood and leather
  • Quick-drying ink is fade- and water-resistant
  • Includes 2 oversized permanent markers: black and red
Specifications
  • Item # 2077830
  • Color: Assorted
  • Size: 2 Count
  • Tip Type: Chisel
  • Barrel Type: Plastic
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome marker I literally never knew Sharpie made these enormous markers and so glad I got one. I have been writing on everything with it. Solid, thick, black lines, easily written on my storage bins, clearly showing what I labeled. I feel like such a dad being excited over a massive marker, but I just want to buy more now because I know someone in my house will steal it. Seriously, get yourself a Magnum.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Marker! I love these Sharpies! They are perfect for marking anything that needs a lot of ink: signage, crossing out old addresses or barcodes, or labeling boxes/totes for storage. I like to be able to glance quickly at my marked boxes to see what is in them in my dim basement and these are great. The ink applies smoothly and evenly, while drying quickly. A great buy!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biggest and Boldest I love the Sharpie brand in general, but have a special fondness for the Magnum marker. The big fat chisel tip is bold and leaves a crisp line. I love how big it is and the look of the lettering that comes from the shape of it. This thing just feels good in your hand as well. This is my go-to marker for sign work and general lettering.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Thick I liked how thick the marker is. Its perfect for labeling boxes for at home or at work. The smell is quite strong as expected. Sharpies always have the distinct smell. One thing was that the image shows a pack of the markers whereas I only received the one marker. So make sure the description is clear about how many you are getting.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes Great This jumbo marker was expected to not be neat or legible when I got it. But once the kids and I steered using it, it was truly amazing. The no streaks and the neatness of the way it wrote was awesome. For the size I was amazed with the precise marksmanship. As a teacher I would recommend this to schools and businesses.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Big Jobs! I wanted a fat tipped marker because I needed one for work. I write on cardboard a good buy throughout the day. The Sharpie Magnum Marker has cut down on how many markers I go through. It was a wide tip. Writes smooth. Doesn’t smear. It also last a long time. I love this marker!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome marker-super size!! This Sharpie Magnum Marker is amazing!! It’s huge and offers major coverage area when you use it. It’s a little bulky, but easy to use!! I love how easy it flows and is writable with much ease. I’d highly recommend this marker for large projects and wide coverage lettering!!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for projects If you have kids then you know the bigger the marker the better. I use this to put their names on backpacks, lunch boxes, and all school supplies. It has also been a go to for art projects. No strong odor and after a few weeks of use still bright and no fading. Great Marker.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for projects! This is the perfect marker for doing projects for school on poster board and sign making. We have been doing a lot of car washes for my daughters cheer team fundraising and these are our go to markers. They are thick and bold and make your sign pop. Great quality that lasts!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great broad line marker Tried this magnum marker a couple weeks ago. It is a large broad tipped marker. Great to use if you need to mark something to really stand out. The tip is thick and probably about an inch wide. Nice even lines. Didn't smear on plastic or aluminum. Will surely buy again.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn’t smear I used a Sharpie - MAGNUM MARKER BLACK to write on boxes while organizing the garage. It doesn’t smear if you accidentally touch the writing after you first write it. The writing on the boxes is very visible to see from a ways away. Will last along time.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big and Bold! When you need to make to make a strong statement, the Magnum Marker does the job. The thick tip creates a strong black line (1/2 inch) that stands out. The beveled marker fits nicely in your hand and can be turned to achieve a finer edge if needed.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great markers! These markers are perfect for writing in big boxes or anything big that you need. I used these to label my boxes in my garage so I know what’s in them. I love them because they aren’t dry at all and have label tons of boxes and is still going strong n
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love this size marker for labeling things. It’s definitely good for labeling boxes if you move more than most and seems to always come in handy. The ink lasts longer than most markers, flows nicely, and doesn’t transfer easily into other stuff.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mark all the boxes! I’m moving and as anyone knows that’s a huge pain in the keester. Especially when you’re labeling a ton of boxes! I got this marker and was able to label a four bedroom house worth of boxes with no issues and it never dried out. Very pleased!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge Sharpie! I couldn't believe how large this MAGNUM MARKER BLACK Sharpie was. It writes smooth and dries quickly. It was perfect for writing on signs and poster board. Overall I was very impressed with the quality of this marker. I'd recommend!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work horse These are fabulous work horse markers that you'll use everyday for your office as well as personal life. I live the classic cap design which allows you to store the cap on the pen. The ink is rich and black and shows up on every surface.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from useful I use these all the time with my business and love the sharpie brand. Works well with everything I need to label or put a name on. Love this brand cause it doesn't wear off easily like other brands. The label lasts for a very long time.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all The name says it all for this product. The magnum delivers like Dirty Harry - large and in charge. No job to big for this marker. I think you could paint a house with this thing it’s so big and has plenty of juice to go the distance.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this for projects that require bigger or chunkier fonts. The tip of the marker has a chisel tip so you can change to a thinner font.It is super black and smooth when writing. I will definitely be adding this to my computer desk!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Large! The Sharpie Magnum marker is HUGE! It’s so useful for marking things out with one quick swipe. Making posters for kids school projects, and the list could go on. Excellent product and my favorite marker, for quick and easy projects.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge This marker is massive! I have been using them to mark packing boxes and it is the perfect size. I don’t think this thing will ever dry out. I have also used it to mark out sensitive information before I throw out old mail and junk.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giant marker This marker is huge, and will come in handy in the shop. There is really no way to lose this marker and it will mark on anything, including wood and acrylic. I can use this to mark lines in wood and it's bold enough I can see it.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes nicely I love the way this marker writes. Its smooth and dark. The color is complete black. It last so long too. It writes thick and the smell is a bit strong but it's perfect for larger projects. Sharpies are the best permanent markers!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge This marker is great for marking boxes when organizing or moving. It writes in big letters, good inking. It's great for writing on boxes to mail. It's a little big in the hand, but if you don't need to use it long it's fine.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage The sheer size of the sharpie magnum is just the right amount coverage to get your point across on paper. The color is a deep dark black shade. The grip is easy to hold. I especially like the clip on the cap. Great marker!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black marker I have the Sharpie magnum marker..black.i use the brand frequently it is good quality. I love the big marking line that I can get out. The markers marks with a solid coloring. This marker does not dry out as fast as others.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I was wondering at first where to use it.Then my husband used it for when we separate our meats.It’s perfect.Writing was so big and easy to dry.Not smudged at all.Highly recommend.Also it’s not smelly.Like no strong smell.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Marker This marker is great for making banners or sign for art projects or business or even yard sales. The thick tips allows for thin or the bolder letters. The top is easy to take on and off. The tip is shorter then others.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big marker MAGNUM MARKER BLACK works great, it hasn't dried out like many have in short periods of time. And thats using it on cardboard. Can read everything clearly and writes evenly which was extremely surprising for the size.
Date published: 2021-02-10
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1185577, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>