Out of Stock

Sharpie Metallic Permanent Markers, Fine Point

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sharpie Metallic Permanent Markers, Fine Point is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1185581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Sharpie Metallic Permanent Markers, Fine Point

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sharpie Metallic Permanent Markers, Fine Point is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1185581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Never dull and always brilliant, Sharpie Metallic Fine Point Permanent Markers leave glimmering marks nearly everywhere your imagination dares to wander. Putting pale imitations to shame, Sharpie Metallic Markers lay down a pure, brilliant metallic sheen that boldly stands out, particularly on dark surfaces. Each Sharpie Metallic Fine Point Marker is filled with quick-drying, fade- and water-resistant ink that's designed to make magnificent marks on almost any surface. Add weight to your words with your choice of metallic finishes: gleaming gold, striking silver, brassy bronze, emerald, sapphire, and ruby.
Features
  • Stunning sheen stands out on both light and dark surfaces
  • Authentic metallic finishes in opaque, permanent ink
  • Skip shaking, save your strength, and immediately enjoy stunning marks--no shaking required
  • Forget fading with quick-drying, fade- and water-resistant ink; AP certified
  • Go bold with 1 Ruby, 1 Sapphire, 1 Emerald, 1 Silver, 1 Gold and 1 Bronze metallic markers
Specifications
  • Item # 2029678
  • Color: Assorted
  • Size: 6 Pack
  • Tip Type: Fine
  • Barrel Type: Plastic
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Shimmer! Sharpie is the only name I trust when it comes to using a permanent marker. This silver metallic sharpie is no exception and delivers beautiful, clear and concise writing and does not smear! Loved using it over the holidays for addressing cards and some decorating, adding extra bling and festiveness! Love!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great for crafting! I have always loved Sharpie's but I really love these silver metallic ones and with a box of 36 of them you have no excuse not to use them for everything! I have used them to edge tarot cards, decorate my binders, edge coasters and I have so many more plans for them. They go on easy and stay on nicely!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for art projects We let our daughter use these for some projects she wanted to do and the Sharpies functioned as expected. Quality strokes and color from every swipe of the pen. 1 box will last a long time and Sharpie pens always deliver the brightest, most vivid colors out of them all. Definitely recommend these!
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love These metallic silver sharpies are great. There's 36 in a box so you'll have plenty for whatever craft or activity you're doing. I love how well they show up on dark backgrounds including dark plastic or paper. They write well and smooth. They last a long time as well. I definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I'm in love with this silver sharpie. I've used it to add flair to my holiday cards, added a touch of silver to some artwork I've done and my kids enjoys using them for arts and crafts. Beautiful flow, does not run and absolutely doesn't smear. Dries in seconds to an awesome silver
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Rubber These sharpies work awesome for autographs on rubber pucks. We attend a lot of hockey games and the kids love getting autographs when they can and these are our go to to bring with us for that very purpose. We use them on plastic, paper and cardboard as well and they show up well.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These sharpies are so smooth and I love how many you get in the box the silver is so pretty and it has a little sparkle to it I love to just doodle on papper and I use sharpies all the time these are great for doodles writing coloring just about what ever you want to do with them
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling Love the new metallic silver sharpie. It writes so pretty. I actually wrote on all my Christmas gifts with it. Instead of using name tags. The metallic silver really stands out. Worked better than a name tag and a pen. The kids had no problem seeing or reading their names.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp lines These markers are a great addition to your art kit and school supplies. The color is bright, shows up great on any darker surface. The metallic shine catches the light perfectly. The fine tip point makes drawing lines a breeze. Great markers for whatever craft you choose.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from writes so smooth These Sharpie metallic permanent makers in silver write so smooth and don't smear at all. I love these for my crafting. I use them to dress up my crafts with sayings or the date them. I love the way they write on darker colors and they even work on lighter colors.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great I've always enjoyed using sharpies in my artwork! However these silver markers are a perfect addition to my artwork. They give an amazing pop to normally black and white art projects! However I did find several of them that were already dried up in the package?
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love thsese! These metallic sharpies are great for all occasions! When black just won't cut it I go for the silver! I love how shiny I They are and how they show up even on black! I use them on everything! I think I'm finding excuses to use them at this point.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool very nice marker from the fun and trusted brand sharpie. this is a box of 36 so its perfect for classsrooms home school craft projects or anything you wish. ink is perfect does not come out to much. writes perfectly and is high quality, i love it!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun & bright! Since we started homeschooling we have to try to make it fun & the kids love using these on black/dark paper. It makes assignments fun & keeps them engaged. They write easily, are comfortable to hold & show up brightly. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly awesome I love how easy it is to use. I love how effortlessly it takes to write anything on the paper. I absolutely love the color and the glitter it has afterwards. I did not notice it until after I wrote things down. I love the way it shines.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Sharpie You can not go wrong with Sharpie. We use them almost daily. The metallic silver color is great for changing it up. My youngest uses it for his art projects and drawings. The silver also works great on dark paper, really pops.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! These work wonderfully! They have beautiful color. They are uniform and consistent. The only regret is not opening them sooner. You will not regret your purchase! These are great for creating, crafting, business and personal use.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Perm Markers Silver I love the sharpie silver permanent markers. They are great for making crafts or signing Christmas cards or any type of card. I love the vibrant color. The marker doesn’t smear or smudge. There also great for writing on labels.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yesss I really love the color, quality and the tip of these sharpies. The tip is great for anything to writing drawing etc. the color is just absolutely gorgeous. I will be buying more of these! They’re great for anything
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek The sharpie metallic permanent marker has a bright and vibrant color. The fine tip makes it perfect for adding fine details to drawings. The sleek and bright color adds a pop to art work or even regular writing!
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got these silver permanent markers about a month ago and I am really glad that I did because they hold up with last in for a long time and they do not lose their fine tip shape on any kind of paper products.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for welders I got theses to use at work as well as at home. I have worked the last couple of years as a mig and tig welder and the markers due well on steel which helps. I also like that they seam to last quite a while.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My family is obsessed with the silver Sharpies. We are an arts and crafts family so we get a lot of use out of these. The color pops and adds a unique touch. I definitely recommend. Quality is superb.
Date published: 2020-12-26
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1185581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>