Out of Stock

Sharpie Mini Permanent Marker, Fine Point

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sharpie Mini Permanent Marker, Fine Point is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1185586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Sharpie Mini Permanent Marker, Fine Point

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sharpie Mini Permanent Marker, Fine Point is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1185586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Bold to the max, permanent to the core, and small enough to go anywhere, Sharpie Mini Permanent Markers inspire you to transform ordinary surfaces into passionately creative statements. Made to write practically everywhere, vivid Sharpie markers eliminate dull and boring. Sharpie has iconic ink that dries quickly and resists both water and fading. While pale imitations wither away, Sharpie markers make creations that endure. Featuring a bold fine point built for jaw-dropping marks, Sharpie Mini Permanent Markers ignite courageous self-expression no matter where you are. Pint-sized but powerful and featuring a handy key ring, Sharpie Mini is the permanent marker you take everywhere.
Features
  • Proudly permanent ink marks on paper, plastic, metal, and most other surfaces
  • Intensely brilliant colors create eye-popping, vibrant impressions
  • Remarkably resilient ink dries quickly and resists fading and water; AP certified
  • Endlessly versatile fine point is perfect for countless uses in the classroom, office, home, and beyond
  • Includes 72 assorted color markers in a convenient canister
Specifications
  • Item # 35111
  • Color: Assorted
  • Size: 72 Count
  • Tip Type: Fine
  • Barrel Type: Plastic
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors and size I really love these Sharpie mini markers. They are the perfect size to put in your pocket, purse or desk drawer. I have put two mini markers in my kitchen drawer to use on freezer bags or canning jar lids. They are so convenient plus I like the different colors. My daughter who has to wear a hand/wrist brace for now said that the mini markers were easier for her to use. I love the shape of these and like using them.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile When you are caught in that awkward position of running late to a birthday party and don't have a pen on hand you can just grab the sharpie off your key chain to personalize the card. For this price you can sell them a buck a piece and make quite the profit. Think about it everybody uses sharpies for one reason or another and having these to go on the keychain makes them easily accessible.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpies are the Best! These markers are a mini version of the classic Sharpie marker. They come in seven colors, black, green, red, blue, light blue, pink, and purple. The cap has a small ring on top so you can attach it to a lanyard. That way you will always have it handy! Sharpies are a classic and for good reason, they are the best. Permanent, bright colors, no fading, and long lasting.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great things come in small packages! Everybody knows what a Sharpie is and how reliable they are. These Sharpie Mini Permanent Markers certainly live up to that reputation—only better. I got a bunch in a plastic jar container and there’s a lot of colors to choose from. They are the same pigmented Sharpies that leave clean and crisp lines, only the size is smaller. The size certainly doesn’t change how awesome these Sharpies are. The best thing is that they come in fun colors too like pink and purple. The little attachment means you can basically put this in a keychain or attach it to your ID lanyard so you can take it anywhere with you. I keep one in every purse— this is a must-have for every mama! A Sharpie Mini, whenever you need it, wherever you want it. I feel like I will never run out of this supply so what better way to share my happiness than to give some to my family and friends and they have nothing but praises as to how cute and functional these are!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mini Sharpie Marker Perfect marker size for on the go use, fits right in your pocket or pocketbook. I carry one in the glove box, in case I ever need it. It has the same great features as the full size version, it comes in all different colors, so I can color code my calendar with it. I enjoy using the mini sharpie to mark your bill pay due dates in different colors.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the bulk size sharpies I actually like the mini sharpies! The packaging is cute, and it’s the perfect size to hang them on your lanyard. Sharpie is a great brand and this mini size didn’t disappoint. It writes just as a good as a regular size Sharpie marker. I love the bulk size because there are many colors to choose from and it’s the perfect size for a classroom
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mini sharpie markers I really think these are super cute and the assortment of colors are really nice . I love sharpie however these mini ones are almost to small for my hands. i love the fine point on them .and the little metal piece on the end make it easy to put on your keychain.. best thing about them being small you can put several in your handbag
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy and cute Sharpies I work in a research lab and am always needing markers to label various things. These Sharpie Mini Permanent Markers are really handy as I can attach to my keys (with the clip at the top) and always have one with me when I need it. The range of colors in great so I can color code my samples. Nice handy and very cute product.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient mini markers I got this product from try it sampling, and I was amazed it came in a big container of mini permanent sharpie markers. Very convenient for school settings or for teachers because of the bulk size or if you just have a few kids that always steal your markers this would be the perfect set of mini sharpie markers.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and convenient These mini permanent markers comes in an assortment of colors and in an access container to store them. The markers are small but the color is very prominent and last very without drying out in you. It’s small and light weight so you can easily clip it on your key or any clip and take with you in the go.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini & Cute I love these ! , The assortment of colors and the fact that they are mini . I can easily clip one on my keys for on the go , so I'll always have a sharpie on hand for any need. They work just are great are regular sharpie's but are cute and mini . They produce great color payoff, not a single complaint
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's sharpie! Need I say more! Ton of little sharpie markers in the container I received. Loved that they were all different colors and not the same. They also have a key chain ring so that I can take them on the go. I love that! I am always using sharpie and never have to worry about the words coming off of an item, even when wet.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sharpies Ever! I love these mini Sharpies. The color assortment is perfect and the size of the marker is so convenient. I keep one with me all the time because they are so easy to store in my purse or anywhere on the go. The plastic container they come in is also very hand to keep the markers and easily accessible.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I work in a medical office where we need multiple sharpies a day. This little package has come in so handy. Everyone has their own little set in their desk. And anytime I need more I know that there are some in a container. I love these little sharpies they are my favorite thing in the whole world.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jar These markers are really great they’re small and easy to use good for small hands my grandkids will enjoy them very much and I’ve always bought this brand in this size because it’s easy to use and you don’t have to work hard at using them with your projects I really like them and recommend them.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How can you not beat a sharpie??? I was a bit surprised on the number of pens in the container. I shouldn't need a pen f oh r quiet some time. The versatility of the pen is great. Small enough to throw anywhere to store, or the option of the keyring loop. And there is a variety of colors, which makes options even better.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Product These are the cutest markers ever. They are small and all contain a clip so they can be attached to a golf bag, inside your purse, or in your car. I love the color selection too, it gives me many options. I've used Sharpie markers before, but this smaller version is perfect for me.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for teachers in the classroom I love that these are mini and you can basically clip them onto your backpack or a key rings. Perfect for on the job use, especially when you have an office full of employees like me. I also love the assorted colors and its a good value considering you get a good amount of markers.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice These Lil sharpies are so freaking cute! I placed them on top of my desk so that they are always available to anyone that needs them. There are eight different colors that are nicely bright! The cutest part of these markers is that they all have a keychain hook on them. So cute!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Deal Ever!! I put these out for my art students and they absolutely loved them.. Keychain Sharpies are the best!! Keep one with you wherever you go.. Variety of colors and again bonus keychain. Love the bulk availability..Sharpies are ALWAYS the best!! Highly recommend for all needs.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from terrific little markers I have always loved Sharpie brand markers. These are great. They are small enough to keep several colors on my bag or clip onto a key ring. I teach Bible School and am always looking for markers when an idea hits, this solve the problem of not having one availablr
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient size These sharpies are small, but still write with a thick enough stroke. You can clip them to a key chain, employee badge, or just have one in your purse or glove compartment. I've shared them with friends and they all agree that the small size is convenient.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product Have been having too much fun with all of the Sharpie Mini permanent markers- in black and 6 other colors! My grandson and his buddies have been drawing on rocks to hide down by the river.. The mini markers fit right into their little hands..
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sharpie Never Disappoints These mini sharpies are perfect to keep in your backpack, purse or bag. They still have the strong and long lasting ink that the regular sized sharpies have. You never know when you need a sharpie, so these mini ones are good to keep around.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute pens These can attach to your keyring. It's mini size can fit in a purse. Comes in multiple colors. Handy if you need a mini sharpie while out and about. I could see myself needing these if I needed to ship something and need to write on a box.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Love the variety of this sharpie. I used them for work because those are one of the most wanted items. Always carry a couple on my bag. Highly recommend this product. Love also that they are long lasting. Will buy more in the future.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great marker! I received these mini sharpies and immediately tried them out. They are such a great little size, love the handy keychain. My son gave each color to his teacher and she loves them, starting using them that day. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo cute! I saw these Sharpie Fine PointMini Permanent Markers and knew i had to have them. They are just so darn cute and are amazing to use. I am going to pass some of them along to the local school because there are so many in the container.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The Sharpie Mini Permanent Markers, Fine Point, Assorted, Bulk (35111) is a really great product. I use it all of the time and very much enjoy it. I would definitely recommend it to a friend and will continue to use it in the future.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Mini Permanent Markers, Fine Point, Assort I love these Sharpie Mini Permanent Markers, Fine Point, Assorted, Bulk (35111), they are small enough to fit in my pocket, they fasten right to my key ring, and they write amazingly as well. They come in red, blue, green and black.
Date published: 2021-04-20
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1185586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>