Out of Stock

Sharpie Permanent Markers, Cosmic Color, Ultra Fine Point

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sharpie Permanent Markers, Cosmic Color, Ultra Fine Point is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1247869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Sharpie Permanent Markers, Cosmic Color, Ultra Fine Point

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sharpie Permanent Markers, Cosmic Color, Ultra Fine Point is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1247869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Product Details

Description
Galactically bright and permanent to the core, Sharpie Permanent Markers in limited edition Cosmic Colors inspire you to transform ordinary surfaces into passionately creative statements. Made to write practically everywhere, vivid Sharpie permanent marker pens put dull and boring to shame. Sharpie has iconic ink that dries quickly and resists both water and fading. While pale imitations fade to dust, Sharpie colored permanent markers make creations that endure. Featuring a precise, narrowed tip for out-of-this-world control, Sharpie ultra fine point markers inspire you to tell your whole story.
Features
  • Proudly permanent ink marks on paper, plastic, metal and most other surfaces
  • Cosmically charged colors create brilliant, out-of-this-world impressions
  • Remarkably resilient ink dries quickly and resists fading and water; AP certified
  • Endlessly versatile ultra-fine point has a precise, narrow tip for extreme control
  • Blast off with an assortment of 24 cosmically inspired colors
Specifications
  • Item # 2033572
  • Color: Assorted, Cosmic Color
  • Size: 24 Count
  • Tip Type: Ultra Fine
  • Barrel Type: Plastic
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I am absolutely in love with these sharpies. I work in a kitchen so we write a lot. These are fine point so much easier to write with than the larger sharpies. They write super smooth. And so far I have not experienced any smudging. I also love the variety of colors.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I use these pens to draw art on fabric such as denim jackets or pants for clients. They have the perfect flow of ink that makes drawing real easy. Plus it does not fade much after washing. They are the only type of pens I use and would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these fine point Sharpies! I am a huge fan of Sharpies and these Cosmic color fine point beauties didn't disappoint. The colors are so nice and vibrant. They glide across my paper and the ink doesn't smudge. The fine point makes the lines perfect and precise! Absolutely love them!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors! I personally have an obsession with permanent markers, especially the fine tip ones that I use to color with. The cosmic colors give alot of variety to what I had already, and I am always excited about coming across even more colors than I already have!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sharpies These ultra fine point Sharpie Permanent Markers work great. I also like the colors they come in as well. I like how they write very clean and smooth. They also dry really fast and don't smudge. I also like how they don't bleed through the paper either.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Cosmic 5CT Markers I have these Sharpie Cosmic 5CT Markers. I really like the colors of the markers they are easy to use and the colors are very true to what the lid color is. These amazing colors make it so nice to color or draw. They are great for teens or adults.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors I really like the vibrancy and originality of the color choices in this mix. They write very clean and smooth as well, I like how precise the fine point is on these. My daughter immediately begged to use them, so I’m going to have to get more.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright colors These sharpies are great. Super bright colors for my kids arts and crafts projects. The point is fine so it makes it easy to write with. The ink dries fast and doesn't bleed thru paper. A great marker to keep in the arts and crafts box
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Sharpie markers! I’m a fan of Sharpie markers! This is not the exception, these ultra fine marker are really awesome! Love the colors, and they dry really fast without leaving any smudges or mess. I think I will have fun writing with these markers.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning colors and even prettier on paper! These markers are absolutely stunning but i would expect nothing less, from Sharpie! These are beautiful and add a nice flare to anything yiur drawing or in a coloring book! I will be looking for them in stores when they come out!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sharpie cosmic set Have you ever gotten bored with basic colors? Cosmic sharpies are a lot more fun and stand out a bit more! My daughter loved em! She loved the colors and the fact they were a fine tip! Worked brilliantly and didn’t disappoint!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love these I love how easy they write with and how creative you can be with the colors. They’re cute and pretty and very bright. Can use to make anything creative or just to write a pretty note. Seriously adorable colors and full of life
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give me all the colors LOVe love love the new colors... As a designer/artist I pretty much only use sharpies to write with. So I am always really excited when new colors are added to their arsenal. These art fun ! My favorite is the cosmic green.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors We use Sharpies all the time at our house although we used ink pens on our ballots...We haven’t had these colors before. Work great and everyone fights over them. We use them for everything from labeling to keeping notes.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colors I love Sharpie markers and use them for a variety of projects at home and at school. The colors in this set was very nice and made a great show. My daughter is an artist and loved these as well. Its a great pack to have.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality They write so smooth and bright! These are the best sharpies I’ve come across. Perfect for adult color books or scrap booking. Or even all at projects. They are my new favorite markers. I couldn’t live without them now
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Catching Colors I really love this brand!! They are great and have the most bold eye catching colors. These write very nicely and don't bleed through papers like other brands out there. I would definitely recommend these 100%!!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors I really like these sharpies for work. And split the pack with my kids, for school, and boyfriend, for his work. We all loved the colors. They dont seem to bleed through paper like some other markers will.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite markers These fine tipped Sharpies are so fun. The colors are great like a nice almost metallic blue, a coral, grey and violet. They are great quality as I expect from Sharpie and they last long without smudging
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth writing These sharpies are fun to use with kids in a school setting. They make smooth lines without sneering on multiple multiple surfaced. The cosmic colors are bold and eye catching that makes them fun to use.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are neat As a homeschool mom these are great for grading! I absolutely love these. The colors are bold and they glide just like a pen . I really love this set and it doesnt bleed through as much as regular ones.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We Love Sharpie! We Love Using Sharpie Pens, and these Cosmic Colors are definitely Great! Loved how Vibrant they actually are, I've used them in my planner. And Love that they don't bleed or transfer to the next page.
Date published: 2020-11-05
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1247869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>