Out of Stock

Sharpie Permanent Markers Ultimate Collection, Assorted Tips and Colors

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sharpie Permanent Markers Ultimate Collection, Assorted Tips and Colors is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1185591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Sharpie Permanent Markers Ultimate Collection, Assorted Tips and Colors

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sharpie Permanent Markers Ultimate Collection, Assorted Tips and Colors is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1185591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Dare to unleash the ultimate in vividly creative marking with this collector’s edition of 115 Sharpie Permanent Markers. Bold and permanent to the core, your Sharpie marker set includes 40 fine, 42 ultra fine, 8 chisel and 12 twin tip markers in vivid original colors, 5 luminous neon markers, and 8 shimmering metallic markers. Made to mark practically everywhere, original Sharpie markers inspire you to transform ordinary surfaces into inspired statements. Meanwhile, neon markers create an electrifying impact, glowing fluorescent under black light. And, Sharpie metallic markers put pale imitations to shame, laying down a pure metallic sheen that intensely stands out on dark surfaces. Loaded with a versatile assortment of tip types, you can pivot between jaw-dropping details, bold coverage, and beyond for courageously limitless self-expression.
Features
  • Make your own masterpiece with the vividly bold Sharpie Ultimate Collector’s Edition
  • Proudly permanent ink marks on paper, plastic, metal, and most other surfaces
  • Remarkably resilient formula dries quickly and resists fading and water; AP certified
  • Endless marking options: Fine tip for impressively bold marks, ultra-fine tip for ridiculous detail, chisel tip for broad and fine lines plus versatile twin tip markers
  • The ultimate collection: 40 fine, 42 ultra fine, 8 chisel and 12 twin tip coloring markers in unforgettable original colors, 5 luminous neon markers, and 8 shimmering metallic markers
Specifications
  • Item # 1983255
  • Color: Assorted
  • Size: 115 Count
  • Tip Type: Mixed
  • Barrel Type: Plastic
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many Sharpies! This box of Sharpies is great. It has 32 fine markers, 29 ultra fine markers and also includes neon and metallic markers. It has just about any color I can think of. It is definitely a great set and my entire family uses it. The box stays on the desk and we grab as needed. The ultra fine works great getting all those little details in drawings and colorings. I love the metallic marks. I love the way they write so smooth and come out so pretty! Must have for any desk or office!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow so many choices in 1 box This is the box to get. 72 markers in this set and you wont be disappointed with it. The range and variety of colors, marker types and tips is extremely useful and has everything you could need in a neat package that you can take anywhere is why they call it the ultimate collection. This comes with 29 ultra fine tips in a wide range of colors. You get 32 fine point markers again in a range of colors similar to those in the ultra fine tips colors. If that wasnt enough you get 5 neon colors and 6 metallic markers, 2 gold, 2 silver and 2 bronze! I'm a coloring lover and this is really a great set to have for that as well as any other activities like journaling, scrapbooking, school projects and much more. Definitely guaranteed quality in the sharpie name and products. This is my top set and I'm thrilled to have it!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun Sharpie perm markers ultimate, fine, assorted colors, in 72 count is great fun for all! I really enjoyed this set. I felt like it was perfectly designed for all of my drawing needs. It gives you a great variety to choose from and gives you any type of desired style you could think of. I had my nieces in nephews over to help me test out the drawing kit and they were arrange of ages in each one of them really enjoyed the endless options.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect collection of markers. this is a great collection of sharpies. It has an assortment of fine, ultra fine, neon and metallic sharpies. the colors are all bold and work great for all of our permanent marker needs. they are great for crafts too. It is useful having the different thickness markers so this collection is good for anything. i am so happy we got this. We have got tons of uses for this large count box. I love having all these sharpies.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I recently tried the Sharpie 72 count assorted colors and love them! This is the perfect assortment for any person who loves to draw and color. I really like the assortment of both large and fine markers in this collection. I also like the collection of different colors it includes. The container that it comes in also makes it really easy to sort and store. I would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Ultimate Collection Everyone loves Sharpie's or so it seems and for good reason, they have a tremendous number of color choices and tip sizes to choose from. They last a long time before running out of ink and you can write on almost any surface with them. I love this ultimate collection and judging from the number of people who have asked me where I got it any sharpie lover you know will love it too.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG I have always loved sharpees expecially growing up in grade school. This pack gives you everything great about a sharpee in one package. Fine tipped all the way to the thicker tip pens. Also there are so many colors to choose from. Buying all these pens individually would cost much more than this bundle of them cost. Also to have a box to store them all into is just amazing.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who doesn't love Sharpies? My daughter was in awe of how many Sharpies this box contained. I loved the variety of not only the colors, but the style/thick/thinness of all the pens. Perfect variety for office use, craft use, school use, etc. I usually buy sharpies annually or as needed, but these should last us at least a year, most likely 2-3. Love the quality, love the brand, love the product.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie permeant markers We love our Sharpie permeant markers. They have so many different uses and are always being used on some type of project. I love that this set came with both the regulars and fine point. It also included so many colors. The fine tip percents markers work so well for outlining find print on projects. While the regular tip works so well for shading and bigger projects.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect assortment I am so happy with this assortment from Sharpie. The choice of colors included are great. My kids and I both enjoy being crafty and creative. This box has just about all we need for doing school projects, work assignments, and fun things around the home. The box they come in is also nice for keeping them stored in an orderly fashion. Great product all around.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this set! This variety pack of Sharpies is AMAZING! I love that one pack of markers has different types of tips in it - from bold to fine tipped. I also love the variety of colors that came in the pack along with the metallic colors! Perhaps one of the highlights of this set for me is that he markers all are sorted into their own color collection compartment in the box.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love that there's 72 markers! All different colors! You have so many to be used for so many things. The box is literally perfect for someone who does a lot of crafts. They will last awhile and the box is the perfect for storing them away. We have had several people compliment on how awesome they are. We won't need to buy any for awhile!
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing assortment! This is an incredible assortment of beautiful colors of Sharpie markers. I love that I can always count on Sharpie products to deliver consistent permanent color. This reminds me of design classes back in college and encourages me to find time to be creative. My young daughter enjoys joining me to color and using them to personalize items.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Colors and Stamina I love this set. It was perfect around Christmas time to use. My kids did not know that I had so many in different colors so it was great to use these to mark their presents with different colors. Additionally, it did not smear once applied either. They are great for color coordinating my at home projects too. I highly recommend these
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bang for the buck I usually buy markers as I need them in smaller quantities. I buy a box of 12 black or purchase a specific color if I need it for a project, afterwards I throw them a drawer and eventually lose them. This all purpose assortment of colors and tips come in a handy caddy so I always know where to find the right tool for job.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like All The Different Types With mostly everyone being home all day now we have found a new hobby Coloring Books for Adults and with the Sharpie Perm Markers Ultimate Collection 72 Count works wonderful. We have all the different types and colors that we can create wonderful coloring pages and keeps us occupied for hours.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This set is awesome I absolutely love this set of sharpies! It comes with several different colors and different types of tips. I love to color so these are awesome for that and work great for homeschooling! I loved that it came with a few of the metallic sharpies as well as some neon ones too. Awesome set!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE all the markers I love the variety of colors and sizes given with this pack of markers! Some colors are repeats, but hey I will use them when the others dry out. I like that all the colors come in the fine AND ultra fine variety (except the metallics and neons) so I can use them on different projects!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful The Sharpie permanent markers ultimate, fine assorted colors are nice to work with. There are many different colors and they are all vibrant. They show up nicely on paper and can be used to color in a book or draw pictures. I enjoyed using them and plan on doing it again h future.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set! My daughters go through a ton of sharpies for artwork and have bought sets in the past but this is our favorite so far. It's a great selection of colors and they prefer the fine point so it was great for them. The best part though, is the box! Finally packaging that makes sense!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Variety This set has a wonderful variety of colors, hues, tips, and styles. I love having every possible option at my finger tips. The colors and bright and bold, and the metallic have a beautiful shimmer. They come in a very handy, high quality, compartmentalized box to keep them in.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many things to do so many choices. These have completely made crafting so much more enjoyable. I am able to change up so may different things now. I am able to use the sharpies to color code all the activity for the grandkids as well. These make it so much prettier to look at the calendar when they are used.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great use I love these really great use for projects, if you do crafts, business, or even when you draw stuff great for office supplies as well and the last quite awhile where you can always come back to use them and always make sure you keep the cap on make sure they don’t dry out
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Excellent!! With all of the colors and sizes in this 72 count box the sky is the limit when it comes to color! The metallic colors show up wonderfully on dark paper! My day who lives to draw has not stopped since we have received this box! Thank you so much for my sample!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect set for anyone! This set is the perfect assortment and quantity for the average household. I’m a masking tape and hand written labels type of person and I’m a huge crafter so this organized box is great to keep in my craft area. I’m going to get a ton of great use out of these markers!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie perm markers I’m so excited to have a box of 72 assorted colors of sharpie perm markers. I love to craft and sharpie has so many color options for me to use. I love to color with them as well. I like how they don’t bleed through the paper or smudge. They are great for all my projects.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pack! This pack contains an amazing variety of quality markers! 50 colors, including some metallic. My little budding artists have been taking drawing lessons on Youtube and this is the perfect box to get them started. I love that they keep the Sharpies organized in the box.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable selection This collection of markers is seriously all you need. The box is very sturdy so you will be able to store them in it. It has different compartments so you can separate any way you want. The markers all worked great. Smooth and bright. Love this box of markers!!!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing variety These markers are amazing! I love the variety! The neon is just that, super bright and clearly neon. I wish there was more of a variety of Metallic but the assortment of the rest of the colors and types make up for it. They all right great and show up perfectly
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great assortment of Sharpies. Tons of different colors and tips. I’ve used them for school, crafts, and Christmas presents so far. Love the variety although a few duplicates. They’re regular Sharpie, so great quality, and last a long time. So happy I got this.
Date published: 2020-12-30
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1185591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>