Out of Stock

Sharpie Grip Pens, Fine Point (0.8mm)

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sharpie Grip Pens, Fine Point (0.8mm) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1247890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Sharpie Grip Pens, Fine Point (0.8mm)

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sharpie Grip Pens, Fine Point (0.8mm) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1247890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Get a grip on Sharpie Pen style and performance. The performance of a Sharpie Permanent Marker meets pen-like precision: that's the signature of the one-and-only Sharpie Pen. This pen delivers distinctive Sharpie design with a soft grip and fine point for dreamlike detail, ridiculous control, and crazy comfort. Inspiring action with your writing and art, Sharpie Pens feature quick-drying, fade-resistant ink that won't bleed through paper. The result is an incredible writing instrument that all other pens try to copy, but zero can touch.
Features
  • Color-full, brilliant shades ignite thought-provoking messages
  • Ink won't bleed through paper and is acid-free and archival-quality
  • Quick-drying ink is both water- and fade-resistant; AP certified
  • Fine point and soft grip along barrel for effortless detail, control, and comfort
  • Includes Black, Blue, and Red Sharpie pens, 0.8mm fine tip
Specifications
  • Item # 1758054
  • Color: Black, Blue, Red
  • Size: 3 Count
  • Tip Type: Fine Point (0.4mm)
  • Barrel Type: Plastic
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pen. The pen makes my writings look elegant especially when writing in cursive. I love the amount of ink that comes through as I write and how it doesn't leak. I'm a lefty so it's hard to find a pen that would dry quick and doesn't leave smears. This one does the trick. I just wished in the future they can make one that has is retractable.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen. The pen fits nicely in my hand and with the soft grip, I'm able to hold the pen comfortably and write with no slipping. The fine point on the pen makes the pen glide easily on most surfaces, the ink dries quickly and doesn't smudge easily, which is really great. Overall, a high quality and great value pen highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality as expected This is a great quality pen, as expected from this brand. It is comfortable for me to hold and writes easily. Though, I didn't see any bleed through on the back of the page, I would likely use this for writing only on one side. The ink dries very quickly, and does not run if the page gets wet (on regular notebook paper).
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice I got this and I immediately decided to use it in my checkbook to write checks with. The only thing I don’t like is when you take the cap off and put it on top of the pen there’s nothing to keep it on there. It keeps falling off when you put it on top of the pen. Other than that it’s good to write with, it’s fine tipped
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I am really picky about pens. I love a dark black ink pen, gotta have a comfort grip also. This pen has both of those. It gave me a great writing experience with the smoothness of the ink flow and how nicely it would glide across the paper. Such a great pen and it couldn't be any better than it is right now.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pen! I absolutely love the way this is easy to grip. And I love the smoothness of every stroke. I use it for every day writing and marking. It dries fast with no smudging. I use it to mark fabric for identifying. This is permanent that’s why I use it on my residents personal belongings so nothing is misplaced.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Pen! This Sharpie pen is great. It has a soft barrel which makes holding the pen and writing very comfortable. It has a 0.8 mm fine point which makes words clear and concise. The ink color is black which makes it perfect for all writing needs. I definitely recommend this very useful pen!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pleasant to use Calling these pens does not do them justice. These are fine writing instruments ! Seriously they fit both my big hands and my wife's.much smaller hands so very comfortably. They are so smooth to use , they roll so effortlessly and leave such a crisp line. Just love these !
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fine lines These are great for precise lines when it’s needed. Sharpie Soft Grip Pens Fine Point, 0.8 mm are great for writing, they have precise lines and are very clean. Perfect for those times when precision is needed. They are clean , no smears and are fine and precise.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie® Soft-Grip Pens, Fine Point, 0.8 mm, Black I received the Sharpie® Soft-Grip Pens, Fine Point, 0.8 mm, Black Barrel, Black Ink to try and review. Love this pen. Fine point makes writing with it so smooth and looks great. Soft grip makes it comfortable when having to write a large report. Great product
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from don't smear I thought these were felt tips, like the other Sharpies I typically use, but they are pens, and quite fine point ones at that ! These feel very comfortable in my hand. I also love that the ink doesn't smear or bleed through the paper like many felt tips do .
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Writes Great! The fine point black barrel sharpie is perfect for needing to write with permanent ink but keeping the font legible. that was my only complaint with the regular sharpie markers - the point was too fat. With the fine point end, it keeps your writing clean
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ink! Love the sharpie pens. This sharpie pen is a lot slimmer then the others and the point is narrow in which I love. You can’t go wrong using this pen if you want a permanent marking. The ink comes of jet black with no smearing. Sharpie is the the best!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent feel The soft grip adds to the comfort of writing. It offers a nice fine tip that doesn't bleed through or smear. It dries almost instantly so you don't have to wait. It is a true black color that isn't a washed out color like some other ballpoints.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pen I really enjoyed using this pen it was easy to use it was a fine line tip and I really enjoyed that the most a lot of pens come with it thicker tip and right to heavy this one was perfect nice and thin and easy to use held a good in the hand.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight with great grip I do like this pen quite a bit. My writing and note taking is easy to transcribe and read (at lease to me!) This pen is lightweight with an excellent grip. Overall a very functional pen that makes taking notes, writing letters effortless.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes well The Sharpie Soft-Grip fine 0.8mm black barrel pens have become my new go to pen for almost everything. I use them at work and for school. They are lightweight and the point is fine which I really enjoy. I don’t like a heavy pen for writing.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pen for Labeling! I tend to label lots of ingredients in the kitchen, and prefer a fine point pen to do this. I've always been a Sharpie fan - the fine point and ease of use makes labeling a breeze! Every Sharpie product I've tried has been great..thanks!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent long lasting product! This is an excellent and high quality long lasting ink pen which can be used for simple home office work or just to write something. It's easy to use and it doesn't leave any ink stains. I recommend this product and will buy it next time.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen I really love this pen because of its fine tip and how dark it is. My notes look great when using this pen! I recommend for all students and teachers as well. It’s super easy to use and looks very professional and neat. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smooth writing Sharpie Pen This pen writes nice fine smooth lines, easily to read what’s written. It’s a push top pen that has a nice comfortable grip on it , it feels very sleek and smooth in my hands while using it, I recommend it, and will use going forward.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes smooth! I already use Sharpie products in my everyday life so I was excited to try this product. It writes so smoothly and effortless. It didn't bleed or smudge when I used it on paper and this sharpie lasted for days even with everyday use.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice pen I've been enjoying this pen. It writes smoothly and dries quickly. It doesn't bleed through the page in my journal. It would probably work well for artists as well. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love The Sharpie® Soft-Grip Pens, Fine Point, 0.8 mm, Black Barrel, Black Ink are my favorite pens. They write so smooth and dont leave blotches of ink on paper. It dont run through onto the next page or smear if your hand runs over it.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review This is a beautiful/nice Sharpie pen. Love how its a soft grip, makes it comfy to write with. The pen writes so smooth. It doesn't need to dry so there's so smudging. It doesn't have the Sharpie smell. Happy with the Sharpie pen.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a good pen, it doesn’t smear and dries quickly. I’ve been looking for a pen that has bold print and this one has that and isn’t one that smears. This is a good pen highly recommended if you’re looking for a bold print pen
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie brand always delivers Deep black with smooth point and exceptionally long-lasting pens. I love the Sharpie brand and this is no exception. and the price and quality are on point and worth every penny. other brands run out or streak but not a sharpie.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality pen Such a great quality pen that my boyfriend keeps taking them! I’ve resorted to hiding them from him. The comfort grip is nice and grippy. Doesn’t bleed like other pens or smell strong. Nice fine point tip for smooth writing.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pens Sharpie® Soft-Grip Pens, Fine Point, 0.8 mm, Black Barrel, Black Ink, Pack Of 12 is a great pen for the office or home office. I love how smoothly it writes and the pigmentation is great. I think I'll have it for a long tim!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Slightly disappointed in this pack of markers as I needed to get a pack of markers that I could use to black out names and addresses on packages I receive. The size is great but the black color isn’t as dark as I would like.
Date published: 2021-04-16
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1247890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>