Out of Stock

Sharpie S-Gel, Fashion Barrel, Medium Point (0.7mm)

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sharpie S-Gel, Fashion Barrel, Medium Point (0.7mm) is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1152956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Sharpie S-Gel, Fashion Barrel, Medium Point (0.7mm)

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sharpie S-Gel, Fashion Barrel, Medium Point (0.7mm) is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1152956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
Size:
size swatch
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The power of Sharpie is now in a gel pen with the Sharpie S-Gel. With no smear, no bleed technology and bold, best-in-class ink, this Sharpie pen delivers always-vivid writing. It’s a high-performance gel pen with a sleek, professional look that makes it a writing instrument you won't want to loan out. And the contoured rubber grip makes for comfortable writing during any task. Available in multiple point sizes, barrel finishes and gel ink colors, Sharpie S-Gel offers a smooth writing experience perfect for homes, schools, or offices.
Features
  • Sleek, stylish barrel gives pen a modern, professional look
  • Gel pen with no smear, no bleed technology
  • Intensely bold gel ink colors offer always-vivid writing
  • Contoured rubber grip for a comfortable writing experience
  • Includes 4 black gel ink pens in medium point (0.7mm)
Specifications
  • Item # 2126207
  • Color: Black Ink, Pearl White Barrel
  • Size: 4 Count
  • Tip Type: Medium Point (0.7mm)
  • Barrel Type: Plastic
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok I had a difficult time figuring out how to make these work, I pushed the top button and the pen part didn't come out, I pressed the clip and nothing happened, I even tried moving the bottom part but all that did was open the pen casing. I had to pull it out myself to get it to work and now it won't go back in. I really wouldn't suggest this pen to someone who needs a portable pen. It does a fine job at being a pen though. There's just better options that are easier to use.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn’t last Bought this week and the red pin has stopped working. I as hoping they would be great pins and the price it’s not worth it. Too bad.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pen gets the point I love the sharpie gel pen for many reasons. First and fore word as a left handed writer finding a pen that writes smoothly and doesn’t smear is always difficult. The Sharpie Gel .7MM pen is a left handed writer’s answered prayer. o smearing and smooth even flow gel tip makes writing those lists, drafting those notes, etc as smooth as the pen. Sharpie has delivered another great product again. I am and will be a Sharpie customer for years to come.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meh I am not sure how much I like these. I like that they have a fine tip cause I use them for writing as well as craft work. They are great for writing names and dates on small items. So far they have wrote successfully on wood, canvas, rocks, and paper. As you can see from the picture though it is sometimes hard to actually get them to write at first. So I have to prime them by scribbling on a scrap paper. Do not get them on your fabric or skin.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes great! I got the sharpie s-gel pen and it writes so smooth and good, it doesn't smear when writing, it comes in a set of 4, it has the comfort grips for when you are writing so it doesn't hurt your fingers, the pens are available in 3 point sizes, fine,0.5mm, medium,0.7mm, and bold 1.0mm, when writing their is no bleeding on to another page, also before you try and use the pen their is a wax tip seal to prevent damage must remove before using.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Writer I absolutely love these pens. They are fine tip with a very comfortable grip. They glide across your paper very smoothly and does not cause any smudges. Other fine tipped pens that I’ve tried, tend to get stuck on your paper and causes skips in your writing....this is totally NOT an issue with this pen. I’m usually not a fan of gel pens but this one is definitely one that I would purchase in blue.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smooth pens Great pens at a great value These pens write smoothly and are easy to grip. I like the retractable point (no more losing pen caps!). The value is comparable to any big box or warehouse store. These are quite lovely and make the mountain of back to school parental release, mandatory consent (so is it really consent?) forms, and check writing for various sporting activities a little less painful.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Writes well, but takes a while for ink to dry I was excited to use these Sharpie S-Gel pens as I am a 'pen snob'. Upon using the pen, immediately after using I smeared the ink. I am right handed and still have a problem with smearing ink. If you are left handed, I advise staying away from these pens. The pens have a smooth flowing ability to write, but again, the ink takes too long to dry. I would not purchase these pens again.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Writing These pens are amazing to write with. I am always writing to-do lists every day and adding to them and crossing off as I go. These are so easy to write with, the ink comes out as soon as I start writing. The contoured rubber grip makes writing for long periods comfortable. I really like the color of the pens on the outside, very stylish. I'm so glad I got these, I use them daily!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I love the new Sharpie Gel pen! I'm use to purchasing sharpie markers for back to school supplies for the kids. I like a grip on my pens when writing and I like the rubber grip with the ridges. The pen writes nice with no smearing or bleeding when writing in my journal. I do have a little ridging but I'm fine with that because it doesn't prevent me from reading my entries.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Gel Pen disappointing Have been happy with sharpie products in past so excited about new gel pens - but instead quite disappointed! Gel ink flowed well at first after removing plastic protector tip - but then even though inside barrel still contained half amount of ink flow becomes drastically diminished. Happened for several pens making them prematurely unusable & waste of money & plastic!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I love to write, this pen is amazing its gel ink is so fine writes smooth the grip is amazing too does not hurt your fingers when you write for long, its smooth and crisp, the ink docent blot that's a problem with other gel pens but this one writes really well. I am very happy and definitely recommend this product as I have got something great to write with.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great My husband needs a pen for work every day. Meaning, he needs something durable, comfortable and reliable! This pen feels great in your hand, doesn’t leave splotches and makes writing look stylish. It doesn’t leave your fingers stiff even after writing for a while. The white color makes it stand out and easy to find if it does go rolling off the counter!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens! I LOVE pens and markers. I am an avid pen user as I love to doodle and use a journal and planner. I was so excited to use these and they did NOT disappoint. I love sharpie brand and I love that they have a gel pen. It writes so smooth and doesn’t bleed ink afterward and it’s so flawless and just glides when writing. It’s my favorite pen now to use.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes nice and smooth This sharpie S gel pen writes so nice and smooth. It glides over the paper as you are writing leaving a bold consistent line of ink. The black ink is bold and dries fast. There is a pen gripe that is soft rubber and it helps you get a nice gripe on the pen. the top clicks and allows the ink portion of the pen to come down so the ink wont dry.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens I love the new white color of the pens, it’s pretty’s and a nice little change from the black or blue regular pens. They write so smooth and thin. The ink shows up great and they are easy to hold. I absolutely love writing with them. Since I will be homeschooling for part of the school year this year I will have some nice pens to write with.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gel pen These are fantastic pens. I like how it has a gel consistency as advertised. Easy to grip. And isnt runny! One of the best gel pens I’ve used.This Sharpie gel pen certainly is up on the ‘best’ lists! Quality at its finest.The pens themselves feel good in the hand. The line is smooth and solid. Will continue to use these!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Write smooth I’m enjoying my sharpie pens. I use them at work every day. Most of the pens that I use at work dry out after a few weeks, but these seem to be lasting a lot longer. In addition to them lasting quite a while, I like how smooth they write, and they do not smudge. The grip is really comfortable as well. Nice little pens.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for school! Got these at the perfect time! Right before school started! My 16 year old daughter loves them and thinks that gel pens are all the latest rage. I let my 10 yr old son carry one in his supplies also, but his reaction was no where near as big as my daughters. She loved the design on the pen as well, said she was stylin!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I really love these pens. Gel ink is very important to me as a left hander. The gel ink of these pens dries quickly and I did not encounter any smudges from my hand dragging across it as I wrote. The only thing I would change would be for the black to be more bold and darker but that is a small nit pick.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth gel pen These are pens. Can't go wrong. Balance is good and they run smoothly. Having a 4 pack helps. My daughter and I use this for drawing. They don’t smear which is a good thing cuz kids get upset when the drawings are ruined. Gel dries fairly quickly. I expect the gel to last for a good duration. Recommended.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pens work well, when they work. These pens are great when they actually work! There are times when the ink doesn’t flow, which is frustrating, but when I shake it, it flows better. The writing is very smooth and I really like that look when I’m writing. I am pleased with them and loving writing with them at work and during school time.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pens! Let me start off by saying I'm extremely picky about my pens. These are nice! They are smooth and flowy when writing. I haven't had an issue with ink drying up, or shorting out during the times I'm using them. I put all four in my purse because I'm not sharing, but I will recommend for other pen lovers.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smearing here! I am a huge fan of gel pens. The Sharpie S-Gel pens are a great pen. Even though I love gel pens, they typically smear ink onto your hand as you use it. Not these! These dry quickly leaving you smear-free. The S-Gel also have a great rubber grip for comfortable holding. These are my new favorite pen!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Write great! I've been using these gel pens for a while now. They write great and are one of the best gel pens I've ever used. Ive used them to write letters to my aunt and Ive used them to just doodle. Ive also used them to write my granddaughters initials in her clothes for PreK. They write great in every way.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. I enjoy the sharpie gel pens. The ink itself goes on smoothly and makes it easy to write. I use these pens every day for work and I absolutely love them. My son also uses them for school and loves how they write while he’s taking notes for class. This pen doesn’t smudge while using and dries fast.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality sharpie pens I bought these pens a few weeks and I'm not disappointed at all! They write smoothly and don't smear at all! I love the bold color. The grip is very comfortable on my fingers. Definatley recomend this pen! Coming in a 4 pack means i can keep 1 in my car, my purse, my home and my sewing room!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glides so nice These pens write so beautifully. They glide as you write and the ink comes out nice and smooth. They are my favorite to write with. They make you want to write just to write. I would have given 5 stars but 2 of the 4 pens would not click down. The other 2 fully working pens were worth it though.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it I didn’t know what to expect with these pens and took a shot in the dark. I’m shocked. They write smooth with no skipping or invisible marks. It’s comfortable to write with. I keep one in my truck and one in my briefcase portfolio at work. My wife took the others. I guess that’s a good thing.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pen Thank You Sharpie for coming out with a sleek gel pen that writes smoothly without smearing! It’s so hard finding a gel pen that writes without breaking up the ink while writing and also without smearing. This pen goes up and beyond that. The soft grip at the pincher grasp is amazing as well.
Date published: 2020-10-29
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1152956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_sharpie
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>